A little about me, well here goes . . . I am a 30 something woman from Coventry in the West Midlands.

I have 3 son’s who inspire and make me laugh on a daily basis so will feature heavily in my posts and make clear the title of my blog.

I am married to Chris who is my rock, we met at work in 2008 when I started working on customer service at the same company. We have been together since 2010 and have been married since 2012.

Since becoming a mum for the first time at the tender age of 19, alot has changed, some for the better and others for the worse but it has all (sickness, poop so much poop, tears, tantrums, toys, stress, anxiety). shaped who I am today and the kind of mum i have become.

I have learned things since having my son’s i had never even heard of like Talipes (clubbed foot), or Group B Strep, and there’s a difference between and intolerance and an allergy, all of which i will write about in blogs to come.

So please take a peek into my world, a mum of 3 boys.

Come and work with us;
I hope you enjoy reading about my experiences of being a mum of 3 boys!
My boys we’re born in August 2003, April 20l4 and November 2015 and I’d be happy to review and work with brands that are relevant to thier ages, even getting my eldest to help review some to get a teens perspective. We live in Coventry & Warwickshire (West Midlands), and I am happy to attend PR, blogger and child-friendly events (work and mum duties permitting).
In my spare time – I enjoy blogging and reviewing for all kinds of products and thier companies; from make-up, jewellery, baking and cookery products through to D.I.Y, childrens or adult party planning/organising companies (I used to work as an Ann Summers Party Host)!
If you feel like we will collaborate well, please feel free to get in touch at Corel37118@hotmail.com. I’d love to help you.
Get in touch and see how I can give your brand a Mom of 3 boys boost!
Facebook page: mumof3boys
Twitter: @ducki1984
Instagram: Motherduck1984